iankennedy + amazonreviews   16

A Million Random Digits with 100,000 Normal Deviates
If you like this book, I highly recommend that you read it in the original binary. As with most translations, conversion from binary to decimal frequently causes a loss of information and, unfortunately, it's the most significant digits that are lost in the conversion.
review  funny  amazonreviews  from delicious
august 2013 by iankennedy
White Face Paint
"I have to say I had my doubts, I mean look how happy that guy is on the packaging - surely a simple face paint couldn't bring that much joy?

Within minutes of whiting up I was laughing like a lunatic - it's that good."
review  funny  amazonreviews  from delicious
january 2013 by iankennedy
Wheelmate Laptop Steering Wheel Desk
"You wouldn't believe how much more interesting my commute is now that I have something to do other than just stare out the window! I'm using it right now to post this review and I never..."
funny  review  amazonreviews  from delicious
january 2013 by iankennedy
The 2009-2014 Outlook for Wood Toilet Seats in Greater China
"I was thinking, "Sweet! Finally a version of Outlook that will run on my wooden Chinese toilet seats!!" Little did I know this has **NOTHING** to do with Outlook for Windows"
funny  review  amazonreviews  from delicious
january 2013 by iankennedy
Fresh Whole Rabbit
"Like many suburban homeowners, I like to kill and eat the wild animals that populate my backyard. To keep it sporting, I hunt naked, with my teeth and long sharpened fingernails as my only weapons."
funny  review  amazonreviews  from delicious
january 2013 by iankennedy
Maisto Fresh Metal Tailwinds 1:97 Scale Die Cast United States Military Aircraft
"I really wanted to show my toddler that it's okay to murder people and still come out a "hero" as long as you're in an air conditioned trailer remotely operating a Predator Drone 10,000 miles away in Pakistan."
political  review  amazonreviews  from delicious
january 2013 by iankennedy
Nuclear Energy [Kindle Edition]
$6,232.00!! Worth it for the comments from folks like Evil Overlord
amazonreviews  amazon 
december 2011 by iankennedy
Amazon reviews of How to Avoid Huge Ships
"The title of this book is deceiving and sells the book short. It is filled with valuable information for not only avoiding HUGE ships but medium and even smalls ones as well"
amazonreviews  humor 
february 2011 by iankennedy
Tuscan Whole Milk, 1 Gallon, 128 fl oz
The master node of the Genre of humorous Amazon reviews.
amazonreviews  humor 
february 2011 by iankennedy
Nikolai Krestinsky on English Grammer for Dummies
So i say thanks to Mr.Woods for his book! When i am czar your family will be spared! Hahahaha! (is joke).
amazonreviews  humor 
february 2011 by iankennedy

Copy this bookmark:



description:


tags: