scorpionvoices + opinion:awesome   1202

Angry Genius White Noise - copperbadge - The Avengers (Marvel Movies), Marvel [Archive of Our Own]
One of Pepper’s favorite activities after a long day is putting on sci-fi movies and watching Tony dissect their bad science. He’ll happily spend two hours curled up against her and ranting about the flawed central plan in Armageddon and how REALLY, HE HOPES AN ASTEROID HEADS FOR EARTH, HE’LL SHOW HOLLYWOOD HOW TO REALISTICALLY AVOID AN EXTINCTION-LEVEL EVENT, DAMMIT. Pepper finds it oddly relaxing, like angry genius white noise. Add in Bruce, and she could sell tickets. [520]
ficlet  u:marvel  m:Avengers12  c:ironman:pepper  c:ironman:tony  c:avengers:bruce  theme:establishedrelationship  theme:dating  theme:friendship  theme:snark  theme:domesticity  p:ironman:pepper/tony  ge:het  ge:fluff  r:pg-13  a:samstoryteller  @ao3  opinion:awesome 
november 2013 by scorpionvoices
"Something Terrible Has Happened Here": The Crazy Story Of How "Clue" Went From Forgotten Flop To Cult Triumph
That a high-concept, fast-talking farce based on a board game was a box office bomb in 1985 is no huge mystery. But figuring out how it became an enduring favorite is a Hollywood whodunit for the ages. (The prime suspect: you, in the living room, with the remote control.)
m:clue  article  opinion:awesome  @buzzfeed 
september 2013 by scorpionvoices
talitha78 | New Vid: "Call Me Maybe"--Person of Interest (Reese/Finch)
Title: Call Me Maybe
Song Artist: Ben Howard (cover)
Fandom: Person of Interest
Character/Relationship: John Reese/Harold Finch
Length: 4:04
Warnings: Some violence and blood.
Vid Summary: I just met you, and this is crazy

[Ok, I thought this was going to be a cracky romp through the PoI footage with some in-jokey nods to canon, because seriously, Call Me Maybe? The jokes practically write themselves. However, I didn't account for the fact that it's actually set to a cover by Ben Howard, which is much slower and contemplative (as much as the tone can influence the lyrics) and rather melancholy. I thoroughly enjoyed the final product; it put me in the right mood to watch the show, which I think is the highest praise you can give a fanvid.]
for-kayla  fanvid  tv:personofinterest  c:poi:reese  c:poi:finch  srs.bzns.  opinion:awesome  a:talitha78  @dw 
september 2013 by scorpionvoices
trelkez, New vid! Premiered in Club Vivid at VividCon...
Don’t Call Me Baby
vidders: trelkez & exitbybears
source: Star Wars (original trilogy)
music: Madison Avenue
download: 65MB XviD

"I’m the one to take you on." Han/Luke/Leia.
fanvid  u:starwars  m:starwarsOT  c:sw:luke  c:sw:leia  c:sw:han  OT3  p:sw:han/leia/luke  LOLZ  opinion:awesome  for-kayla  @tumblr 
september 2013 by scorpionvoices
No Fare - PrettyArbitrary - Sherlock (TV), Sherlock Holmes & Related Fandoms [Archive of Our Own]
“I’ve a reason for asking, you see.”

John grits his teeth. God help him, if his cab driver is about to confess to impulses to self-harm, John will leap out of this car.

But the cabbie glances over his shoulder with a smug little smirk that doesn’t fit anywhere in the conversation so far. “Don’t think I’ve ever played this game with someone who’s suicidal.” [1996]
fic  tv:sherlock  episoderelated  au:justalittledifferent  c:SH:watson  theme:sliceoflife  theme:firstmeetings  theme:competency!!!  theme:snark  genre:gen  r:pg-13  opinion:awesome  @ao3 
august 2013 by scorpionvoices
This is a story about a cat. - lexxorz - The Avengers (2012), Marvel Avengers Movies Universe [Archive of Our Own]
And really, Clint wasn't cruel (not even on his worst days...and this might have been one of them), so just leaving the pathetic, mangy, injured thing here felt wrong. "After all," Clint thought, "I'm a 'superhero' now, I save cats and stuff."

Or, how an annoying, dramatic furball might have saved Clint Barton's life. Maybe. [15,390]
fic  u:marvel  m:Avengers12  post-movie  c:avengers:clint  c:avengers:natasha  c:avengers:ensemble  theme:PTSD  theme:angst  theme:drugabuse  theme:pets  theme:snark  theme:shenanigans  theme:friendship  opinion:awesome  genre:gen  r:pg-13  @ao3 
july 2013 by scorpionvoices
Welcome to Night Vale - YouTube
A fanvid intro theme song and montage to "Welcome To Night Vale" if it was a TV series.
fanvid  misc:welcometonightvale  @youtube  opinion:awesome  for-kayla  for-brittany 
july 2013 by scorpionvoices
Friends - Llwyden ferch Gyfrinach (Llwyden) - X-Men (Comicverse) [Archive of Our Own]
"Like I said, elf, give me a good friend any day. You're measuring yourself against Jean and Scott — you ever see 'em just cut loose together and have fun?"

Kurt sighed. "No, I do not think so. Though that is as much the way the X-Men live as anything."

"Yeah? We manage."

"Yes, but we," Kurt gestured between them theatrically, "are exceptional." He stuck his nose in the air for a moment, mock-arrogantly.

Logan snorted. "Yeah? Tell me somethin' I don't know."

Kurt chuckled. "Modest, too."

"Naturally," Logan answered smugly. "Now, are you gonna sit there...lie there," he corrected himself, "and tell me this ain't better than pining away for some mystical love?"

"Ah, my friend," Kurt smiled ruefully, "this is beautiful. But friends do not keep you warm at night, leider."

Logan stared up at his friend and raised one eyebrow slowly. "Oh, yeah?" [3943]
fic  u:marvel  co:x-men  oneshot  c:xmen:logan  c:xmen:kurt  theme:friendship  theme:angst  theme:snark  theme:friendstolovers  theme:first-time  theme:fuckbuddies  opinion:awesome  p:xmen:kurt/logan  genre:slash  r:r  @ao3 
july 2013 by scorpionvoices
In-shoe device harvests energy created by walking | ZeitNews
Although you may not be using a Get Smart-style shoe phone anytime soon, it is possible that your mobile phone may end up receiving its power from your shoes. University of Wisconsin-Madison engineering researchers Tom Krupenkin and J. Ashley Taylor have developed an in-shoe system that harvests the energy generated by walking. Currently, this energy is lost as heat. With their technology, however, they claim that up to 20 watts of electricity could be generated, and stored in an incorporated rechargeable battery.
opinion:awesome  article  sciencewhut  for-kayla  for-brittany 
june 2013 by scorpionvoices
» Miss Sanderson and the womanly art of parasol self defence
Although the woman known as “Miss Sanderson” was a prominent fencer and self defence instructor in Edwardian London, regrettably little is known of her life – including her first name. At some point in the early 1900s she married Pierre Vigny, who had begun his own career in London as the chief instructor at the Bartitsu Club. Miss Sanderson, who continued to use what was presumably her maiden name for professional purposes, became Vigny’s assistant instructor when he opened his own school in Berner’s Street during 1903. By 1908 she was teaching her own unique system of women’s self defence, based on Vigny’s method but concentrating on the use of the umbrella and parasol.
blog  history  opinion:awesome 
june 2013 by scorpionvoices
22 Maps That Show The Deepest Linguistic Conflicts In America - Business Insider
Everyone knows that Americans don't exactly agree on pronunciations.

Regional accents are a major part of what makes American English so interesting as a dialect.

Joshua Katz, a Ph. D student in statistics at North Carolina State University, just published a group of awesome visualizations of Professor Bert Vaux and Scott Golder's linguistic survey that looked at how Americans pronounce words. (via detsl on /r/Linguistics)

His results were first published on Abstract, the N.C. State research blog.

Joshua gave us permission to publish some of the coolest maps from his collection.
fun.stuff  language  opinion:awesome  for-brittany  for-kayla 
june 2013 by scorpionvoices
Once More Into The Fray - phrenitis - Iron Man (Movies) [Archive of Our Own]
Extremis is not a choice she was given, and she’s starting to wonder if anything ever will be again. [IM3 Spoilers] [4918]

[The journey to becoming Rescue. MY HEAAART]
fic  u:marvel  m:ironman  c:ironman:pepper  c:ironman:tony  c:ironman:jarvis  c:avengers:natasha  theme:superpowers  theme:aftermath  theme:angst  theme:friendship  theme:shenanigans  opinion:awesome  p:ironman:pepper/tony  genre:het  r:pg-13  @ao3 
june 2013 by scorpionvoices
i am flame.
I walk into a room, and for this industry, I’m impossibly tall. When they find it hard to pair you up with the opposite sex, then what’s left for a woman? Either you’re the ball-buster or the not-so-attractive girlfriend standing by the lead. I mean, traditionally not so attractive. Because you have your starlets and then you have their best friends who are these character actresses. When you fall within the cracks, you thank God for sci-fi, because they’ll give you a gun, and they’ll say, ‘Go over there and conquer that world. You kick some ass, girl!’ -- Gina Torres
quotes  yakyakyak:feminism  opinion:awesome  for-kayla  for-brittany  @tumblr 
may 2013 by scorpionvoices
Avenger!Dragons - Imbecamiel - Captain America, Captain America (2011), Captain America (Comics), Iron Man (Comic), Iron Man (Movies), Marvel (Comics), Marvel (Movies), Marvel Avengers Movies Universe, Marvel Cinematic Universe, The Avengers (2012), The A
#Because everything's better with dragons! #dragon!AU #Turn ALL the things into dragons! #Because... magic #Fanart #digitally colored #sketch #Work Safe #Unless your workplace isn't dragon-friendly #But who wants to work somewhere that isn't dragon-friendly?
art:fanart  u:marvel  m:Avengers12  c:avengers:ensemble  c:marvel:coulson  c:marvel:fury  au:nothuman  theme:dragons  opinion:awesome  @ao3 
may 2013 by scorpionvoices
The 12 Best Games for the DS
Long the 800-lb gorilla of handheld gaming, the DS is in its twilight, besieged by smartphones and pushed aside by the 3DS. And, yet, you got one, you old softy.

Here are 12 excellent games as a nice reward for showing an old handheld some love.
recs  opinion:awesome  reaction:*want* 
may 2013 by scorpionvoices
Heroic Theatergoer Smashes Cell Phone, Gets Thrown Out: Gothamist
We can't count the number of times we've wanted to enact vengeance on some inconsiderate audience member whose cell phone goes off during a performance. But, like most people, we just bottle that fury up deep down inside and take it out on the break room vending machine later. Not Kevin Williamson. Last night the National Review writer was in attendance at the marvelous new musical Natasha, Pierre, and the Great Comet of 1812 when one theatergoer's incessant cell phone use finally drove him over the edge... into vigilantism.
article  lolz.forever  opinion:awesome 
may 2013 by scorpionvoices
852 Prospect - AO3 Supports our Sentinel* | Organization for Transformative Works
The OTW is delighted to welcome 852 Prospect -- the Sentinel Adult Fiction Archive -- to its new home within the Archive of Our Own. The Archivists of 852 Prospect (most recently alicettlg) have worked hard in conjunction with ADT and Open Doors to make this move a reality.

There's some special history associated with this move. 852 Prospect was the first automated fiction archive on the web. Back in 1997, astolat wrote the first version of the Automated Archive software for 852 Prospect, which made it possible for authors to post their stories simultaneously to a mailing list and to an archive, and which also made it possible for archivists to maintain fic archives without hand-coding every post. The automated archive software is now old and creaky and no longer maintained; we're delighted to be able to offer 852 Prospect a new home as an integrated collection within the AO3.

Our coders have set up a redirect from the original domain to the stories' new URLs, to help preserve the validity of old links, rec lists, bookmarks, etc. Because the redirects will be set up to go to the version of each work imported with 852 Prospect, if you have a duplicate on the Archive which has comments / kudos you want to keep, we suggest you keep both versions for now (if you delete the one imported with 852 Prospect, then the redirect will break). Down the line, we’re planning to implement a way of merging two copies of the same work, so you'll be able to keep the redirects and the comments and kudos.
@otw  tv:sentinel  opinion:awesome  via:jenna_marianne 
may 2013 by scorpionvoices
angrysweaters: high res high res high...
A Study in Hand Stitches (including button sewing!)

I’ve just decided to digitize and upload all my cool sewing lessons I have saved from high school. Enjoy!
resource:sewing  opinion:awesome  @tumblr 
may 2013 by scorpionvoices
45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls {From Scratch} - Cooking Classy
Made these and then cooked them in the waffle iron for Mother's Day brunch. Success!
triedandtrue  breakfast  opinion:awesome  recipe  food 
may 2013 by scorpionvoices
talitha78 | New Vid: "Lights"--Person of Interest (Reese/Finch)
Vidder's Notes: This is, to borrow a phrase from astolat, a SHAMELESS WALLOW. I make no apologies for that, nor for the stupid joke at 2:32. It would take a stronger woman than I am to resist that set-up.
fanvid  tv:personofinterest  opinion:awesome  p:poi:finch/reese  @dw  artist:talitha78  for-kayla 
may 2013 by scorpionvoices
Heroic Words of Wisdom on Behance
In my mind, one of the most famous pieces of comics dialogue is the oath sworn by Green Lantern. I gave this some deeper thought and realized that the oath is, in a way, applicable to real life. Anyone, should they choose, can swear an oath to stand against evil. Then it hit me. Have all comic heroes said things that are applicable in real life? Have they all said things that can inspire any of us, comic fan or not?

Re-purposing the artwork of Jim Lee, Brian Buccellato, and some others, along with my own, and combining it with my usual minimalistic style, I've developed this project spotlighting some quotes from these heroes that can inspire us all daily. Enjoy!
art  opinion:awesome  quotes  for-kayla 
may 2013 by scorpionvoices
Ask gr8writingtips
"Is it okay to write the first three chapters of a book in Comic Sans then change it to Wingdings?"
ihavenotagsforthis  opinion:awesome  quotes  lolz.forever  for-kayla  for-brittany  @tumblr 
may 2013 by scorpionvoices
rifa: moonkistprincess: madmadamemolly: ...
BAM. Suddenly, the prowling guy swoops in, like some sort of Gay Avenger. He shoves himself between the girl and the Asshole, grabs the Asshole by the hips, and starts dirty dancing him like a God-damned fuck machine. Asshole completely flips his shit, like how DARE another man try to dance with him at a GAY BAR???, starts spitting curses, and tears ass off the dance floor and out onto the sidewalk.
lolz.forever  opinion:awesome  @tumblr 
may 2013 by scorpionvoices
girlsgetbusyzine: dashuri96: ...
this retailer sells a halal nail polish. this allows for oxygen and water to go through the nail, which makes it acceptable to wear during prayer. spread the word.
opinion:awesome  fun.stuff  @tumblr 
may 2013 by scorpionvoices
ubiestcaelum: Race Bent Fancasting - The...
Race Bent Fancasting - The Batfamily

Bruce Wayne - Idris Elba
Dick Grayson - Taye Diggs
Jason Todd - Anthony Mackie
Tim Drake - Lee Thompson Young
Damian Wayne - Jaden Smith
Barbara Gordon - Kerry Washington
Cassandra Cain - Amerie Rogers
Steph Brown - Monique Coleman

[KAYLA IT WAS MEANT FOR US]
fancasting  opinion:awesome  u:DC  co:batman  @tumblr 
may 2013 by scorpionvoices
The Greatest Star Trek Quotes
Human bonding rituals often involve a great deal of talking, and dancing, and crying.
-Worf to Data, on weddings, Star Trek: The Next Generation, “Data’s Day”

I would be delighted to offer any advice I can on understanding women. When I have some, I’ll let you know.
-Captain Picard to Data, Star Trek: The Next Generation, “In Theory”

Please, Captain, not in front of the Klingons.
-Spock to Kirk, as Kirk is about to hug him, Star Trek V: The Final Frontier
quotes  u:startrek  tv:startrekTOS  tv:DS9  tv:nextgeneration  opinion:awesome  lolz.forever  for-kayla 
may 2013 by scorpionvoices
Pinboard fandom search
This is the fandom search page. It will search only users who have self-declared as fandom.
reference  opinion:awesome  @pinboard 
april 2013 by scorpionvoices
They Also Serve... - DaisyNinjaGirl - Amazing Spider-Man (2012), The Avengers (2012) [Archive of Our Own]
It wasn’t obvious to Peter at first, but there came a time as he moved through the night city that he realised he was noticed. Known. [490]

[Effortlessly encapsulates one of my favorite aspects of Spiderman canon.]
fic  u:marvel  m:spiderman12  m:Avengers12  c:spiderman:peter  worldbuilding  theme:sliceoflife  opinion:awesome  genre:gen  r:pg  @ao3  favs:marvel  for-kayla  for-cindy 
april 2013 by scorpionvoices
you, me and espionage makes three, amber-and-ice: timespaceprincess: ...
Also most of the Riders of Rohan are actually women because when they put out that call mostly women showed up with their horses and the costume team just stuck beards on them.
b:lordoftherings  opinion:awesome  @tumblr 
march 2013 by scorpionvoices
hospitalvespers: afternoonsnoozebutton: This... | sometimes daunting
This is a compilation of goats and sheep screaming at people and it is by far the best thing I’ve seen all week

I lost my shit at 1:24

[I literally cried, guys. I sobbed my laughter into an uncaring cat.]
video  fun.stuff  o.O  opinion:awesome  @tumblr 
march 2013 by scorpionvoices
the reason for stars
#someday i’m going to talk about aragorn as reluctant wild prophet who doesn’t realize he’s accidentally collecting disciples like a mothe… #like a motherfucker until he turns around one day and there are like five different armies following him #but also how he becomes ever more comfortable at exploiting his own charisma and the myth of his heritage to get what’s needed done #because aragorn is defined by a lack of wanting in contrast to his hellishly superhuman ability to do what is simply needed #even when what is needed is beyond the realm of human possibility #and how his companions just … roll with it #because they are all mythic mothafuckas #and they love him #but this is not that day
art:fanart  post:meta  b:lordoftherings  c:lotr:aragorn  opinion:awesome  crapkaylasendsme  @tumblr 
march 2013 by scorpionvoices
Taking the Blade - alianora - Firefly [Archive of Our Own]
"I am to understand that this place follows traditional rules regarding dueling?" He waited for the man to nod. "Then who is to be Captain Reynolds' second?"

Or, the one in which Simon is more badass than expected. [4184]
fic  tv:firefly  episoderelated  c:firefly:simon  c:firefly:ensemble  theme:competency!!!  theme:secrets  theme:totherescue!  opinion:awesome  genre:gen  rating:pg-13  @ao3 
march 2013 by scorpionvoices
Wherein Will Appear The Name Of Enjolras's Alpha. - Lanna Michaels (lannamichaels) - Les Misérables - Victor Hugo, Les Misérables - Schönberg/Boublil, Les Misérables (2012) [Archive of Our Own]
"My friends," he said. "Patria is my alpha."

"I beg your pardon?" Bahorel asked.

Enjolras slowly surveyed the room, taking in their shock. He frowned thoughtfully. "I was not aware that I had kept this a secret," he said. Then, with rising annoyance, he continued. "No, I know I have not kept this a secret."

They had to admit that was true, although Combeferre said, "Forgive us for thinking you were speaking metaphorically."

|||||
Additional Tags: *2013 Trope Bingo *Trope: Secret Relationship *Subverted Trope *Omega!Enjolras *Alpha/Beta/Omega Dynamics *Patria Is His Mistress *Heats *You Cannot Get Pregnant From A Metaphor (But Enjolras Is Trying) [1034]
fic  b:lesmisérables  c:lesmis:enjolras  c:lesmis:combeferre  c:lesmis:courfeyrac  c:lesmis:bahorel  c:lesmis:joly  c:lesmis:bossuet  opinion:weird  opinion:awesome  LOLZ  length:short  theme:snark  theme:shenanigans  theme:boysaredorks  kink:alpha/beta/omega  p:lesmis:enjolras/patria  p:lesmis:bossuet/joly  genre:slash  genre:crack  rating:pg-13  @ao3 
february 2013 by scorpionvoices
Singing In The Sun, by kielle
Eomer was refolding the map, his hands surprisingly deft with the fragile parchment. He hunted until he found a hard leather travelling roll, and slipped the map inside. "I must ask that you return this, though I admit my demand is more in hopes of a leisurely visit when your quest is complete than from any fear that an old scrap of paper shall be missed."

He tilted his head curiously as he offered the map-case to his guest. "Are you certain you do not wish to tell me more of your plans? We have scarce met before, you and I, but surely you know that you can trust a son of the house of Eorl to keep your counsel close..."

"I will do my best to return your family's rightful property, but if my quest goes awry then my word is for naught." Boromir accepted the map, his eyes shuttered and hard. "As for my quest itself...I would not burden you with what may only amount to dreams and wishful thinking. You have welcomed me with open arms and met my strange request with open hands, and I cannot ask more of you." [3161]
fic  b:lordoftherings  c:lotr:boromir  c:lotr:eomer  theme:friendship  theme:snark  theme:shenanigans  theme:boysaredorks  opinion:awesome  genre:gen  rating:pg-13 
february 2013 by scorpionvoices
Special Edition Cap Trading Card by *Nimloth87 on deviantART
Let me explain. You know when you draw stupid things to make your friends smile? This is what's happening. I'm sure it must happen even to Captain America sometimes. And since no-one except the Hulk actually witnessed the Hulksmash, maybe someone asked Cap to aid their imagination with a very simple animation.
And maybe then they decided to turn it into a trading card as a get well soon for Coulson (I have no idea what the status of Agent coulson in the MCU currently is, what with the SHIELD series and the Power of Denial of millions of people XD) Ah well, I tried. The truth is that this is a case of "I made it up as I went along" But, oh, you get 1 Cap + 2 bonus Hulks and 2 bonus Lokis. U^U
art:fanart  u:marvel  m:Avengers12  c:avengers:steve  c:avengers:bruce  c:thor:loki  opinion:awesome  genre:gen  rating:pg  @deviantart 
february 2013 by scorpionvoices
Hello, tailor.: Person Of Interest: The man in the suit.
Person Of Interest is three different genre shows stuck together. For Detectives Carter and Fusco it's a police procedural drama, whereas John Reese lives in a spy thriller and Harold Finch's story is gradually edging towards being a full-on dystopian cyberpunk sci-fi. Overall it's marketed as a crime show, more or less, which is what it mostly looks like on the outside. Like the majority of characters in procedural cop shows Carter and Fusco have very boring dress-sense, for practical and professional reasons. In costume design terms, the real interest lies with Finch and Reese.
tv:personofinterest  post:meta  hilarity  opinion:awesome  @hellotailor 
february 2013 by scorpionvoices
explodinq pens
The wifi at my apartment went out today so I drew Aziraphale Steve and Crowley Tony. At some point I will need to figure out how to actually draw wings but it is not this day.
art:fanart  u:marvel  m:Avengers12  au:fusion  b:goodomens  c:avengers:steve  c:ironman:tony  genre:gen  opinion:awesome  artist:michellicopter  @tumblr 
february 2013 by scorpionvoices
Attack Chickens, Children, and Other Hazards of Suburban Life - finesharp - Calvin & Hobbes, Hobbes and Bacon [Archive of Our Own]
"Why don't we try this one?" he said, handing her the book.

She looked at it. The Adoptive Parent's Guide. "I don't know if that's the same thing."

"It's not a big deal, right? I mean, I don't want to raise pigs. That doesn't mean I can't have bacon."

"I don't think having a child is the same thing as having breakfast."

He looked thoughtful. "Actually, maybe I do want to raise pigs, that sounds awesome. Can I put a pigpen in the back yard? I want to train attack pigs."

"I'm pretty sure city regulations wouldn't allow us to have pigs. Maybe attack chickens."

"That just doesn't sound as exciting."

"Let's focus on getting a kid first, Calvin."

"Right!" he nodded. "Let's adopt some bacon." [1361]
fic  co:calvin&hobbes  post-series  c:c&h:susie  c:c&h:calvin  c:c&h:bacon  c:c&h:hobbes  theme:establishedrelationship  theme:kids  theme:adoption  theme:family  theme:growingup  theme:shenanigans  theme:sliceoflife  opinion:awesome  p:c&h:calvin/susie  genre:het  rating:pg-13  @ao3  challenge:yuletide2012 
february 2013 by scorpionvoices
pentapus: ST Reboot art: Gaila is the witch of the woods
Originally, I only did one piece of art for the challenge. Just before sign ups, a call went out that writers greatly outnumbered artists and would we be willing to do any extra art. Since I love making prompts more than anything, I did, uh, four more pieces for the challenge in the next week. Three of them I had clear plans for. For the rest, all I knew was that I wanted there to be multiple pairings and multiple ladies available for writers. After a bunch of fruitless brainstorming, somehow I ended up with, "I'll draw Gaila with a bunch of cats. That's got unanswered questions, right? Oh, and also this forest picture I just found."

So here you go.
art:fanart  u:startrek  m:startrek09  c:startrek:gaila  opinion:awesome  genre:gen  rating:g  artist:pentapus  @lj 
february 2013 by scorpionvoices
hungrylikethewolfie: krakenface: the instinct... | sometimes daunting
the instinct to protect their alpha is too strong, they said

OH MY GOD

I JUST FREAKED THE HELL OUT OF MY CATS WITH THE NOISE I MADE, OH MY GOD

WOW…ERICA YOU ARE PERFECT. KRAKEN YOU’RE MY FAVORITE.
art:fanart  tv:teenwolf  c:teenwolf:derek  c:teenwolf:erica  theme:shenanigans  LOLZ  opinion:awesome  genre:gen  rating:g  artist:krakenface  @tumblr 
january 2013 by scorpionvoices
1,000 Years of Vietnamese Clothing by ~lilsuika on deviantART
A follow up to the previous historical fashion timeline, this time I've separated the clothing according to dynasty and social rank from 11th to 21st centuries. The intent was to see a generalized view of how clothes changed from dynasty to dynasty. Unfortunately there wasn't enough material from Ly and Tran dynasties so I had to lump them together. The majority of historical referenced material is from the documentary "Di Tim Trang Phuc Viet", and a few are from Wikipedia and Google. Contemporary/modern clothing are from observation and/or refs from Google again.
art  opinion:awesome  yakyakyak:history  reference  @deviantart 
january 2013 by scorpionvoices
explodinq pens
I couldn’t decide where I wanted Coulson to be sorted, so. |||

"They're all in here, sir."

"Right, five points to... the fuck house are you even in?"
art:fanart  u:marvel  m:Avengers12  au:fusion  b:harrypotter  c:marvel:coulson  c:avengers:thor  c:ironman:tony  c:avengers:natasha  c:avengers:steve  c:thor:loki  c:avengers:clint  c:marvel:fury  theme:shenanigans  opinion:awesome  genre:gen  rating:pg-13  artist:michellicopter  @tumblr 
january 2013 by scorpionvoices
explodinq pens
#because i can that's why #rise of the guardians #avengers #but not really at all #addicted to crossovers #fanart #my art #also not pictured: ThorNorth #Northor? #NORTHSE GOD OF THUNDER AND PRESENTS??? #anyway drawn more or less from memory because i'm lazy #michellicoptarts [Coulson as the Tooth Fairy made me almost swallow my tonsils trying to keep my hysterical laughter from waking the cat and/or the sister]
art:fanart  u:marvel  m:Avengers12  au:fusion  m:riseoftheguardians  c:rotg:jack  c:rotg:bunny  c:rotg:tooth  c:rotg:north  c:rotg:sandy  c:ironman:tony  c:avengers:steve  c:thor:loki  c:marvel:coulson  LOLZ  genre:crack  rating:pg-13  opinion:awesome  artist:michellicopter  @tumblr 
january 2013 by scorpionvoices
A Million Darkened Kitchens - zoronoa - The Losers (2010), The Losers - All Media Types [Archive of Our Own]
For the lovely Coinin and her AMAZING BRAIN! Losers!food AU? I mean, omg! Too bad I can't draw actual food, so you get the scene where Cougar gets to handle dough /o
art:fanart  m:thelosers10  c:losers:cougar  theme:food  opinion:awesome  artist:zoronoa  @ao3 
january 2013 by scorpionvoices
night revelations • Jeff Davis is an Enlightenment Writer
So anyway, if you accept that the way Davis writes is in the Enlightenment style, then you have to accept that Scott is the Enlightenment Hero, who is ultimately good hearted and tries to save everyone. Who makes mistakes, but learns from them, and most importantly to the show, is always morally correct in everything he does (even when he makes a horrible mistake and must learn from it, his heart was in the right place). He’s an idealist who earnestly tries.

Meanwhile, at the same time, Jeff Davis is writing Derek as a Romantic Hero - the guy who rejects social norms. He is the alien who lives in the burned out hulk of his former home and doesn’t trust anyone. He’s a Heathcliff whose Katherine betrayed him completely. He’s the visceral embodiment of nature in all its brutality, while Scott is the example of society with all it’s promise because ultimately Jeff Davis is a believer in the Enlightenment school who wants happy endings and uptopias and worlds without sexism or homophobia. So of course Derek is going to get shafted while Scott gets heaped with glory. That’s the story Jeff Davis is telling. The Enlightment Hero and the Romantic Hero are always at odds with each other because they stand for completely opposite views on society and the human race.
meta  tv:teenwolf  @tumblr  opinion:interesting  opinion:awesome  for-kayla 
january 2013 by scorpionvoices
you, me and espionage makes three, fernacular: lumeina: nightmareloki: ...
I think I’ll call him… THE KNITTER!

He robs banks with the help of his little quilted monsters

can anyone put an end to his reign of warm and cozy terror!?
art  LOLZ  opinion:awesome  @tumblr 
january 2013 by scorpionvoices
Men of a Certain Age - peroxidepest17 - Teen Wolf (TV) [Archive of Our Own]
The Sheriff and Chris Argent do their best impression of Scott and Stiles except without the flailing (because they're too old to flail anymore). [15,369] [Agggh, omigawd, adorable BFF fic of my heaaaaart]
fic  tv:teenwolf  c:teenwolf:sheriff  c:teenwolf:chris  trope:matchmaking  theme:friendship  theme:grief  theme:angst  theme:injury  theme:h/c  theme:shenanigans  theme:totherescue!  theme:boysaredorks  theme:bromance  opinion:awesome  genre:gen  rating:pg-13  @ao3  favs:teenwolf 
december 2012 by scorpionvoices
The Top Ten English Phrases Borrowed from Chinese | The World of Chinese
Although a debate currently rages amongst Chinese academics, linguists and lexicographers over English’s place within the Chinese dictionary, English speakers all over the world continue to use bits and pieces of the Chinese language on a daily basis, through various phrases and loanwords previously “borrowed” from Chinese. Here are the top 10 Chinese phrases that made it over the Great Wall and into the vocabularies of English speakers everywhere, with a few that might just surprise you.
list  opinion:awesome  linguistics 
december 2012 by scorpionvoices
Howl for all we used to be
When Lucifer’s army of fallen angels climbed out of Hell to invade Earth, and mankind appeared to be threatened annihilation, Stiles left Heaven to fight on the side of the humans. Unlike most of his brothers and sisters, he had not yet lost hope in their God’s creation and refused to witness another flood wipe out the majority of their numbers.

He seeks out Derek, a man whose prayers he always heard but were left unanswered. Derek, with such a pure heart and beautiful soul. Derek, who makes Stiles understand why his Father had created man in the first place.
art:fanart  tv:teenwolf  manips  c:teenwolf:stiles  theme:angels  opinion:awesome  @tumblr 
november 2012 by scorpionvoices
sister_wife: GRAVEYARD SMASH: a spooky autumn ficathon
Spells are just like chemical formulas, she thinks. She carefully copies out the symbols from the printed page Stiles holds up for her, lights the candles (many chemical reactions need a catalyst) in a counter-clockwise circle (the order of operations is always important), and sprinkles a handful of dirt into the center. The book specifically calls for graveyard dirt, but this is just from the edge of the parking lot. There's no appreciable chemical difference between graveyard dirt and dirt from anywhere else. Besides, people have died everywhere.

It works because she believes it will work with a scientific faith in the predictability of known reactions.

This is her power.
ficlet  tv:teenwolf  comment!fic  c:teenwolf:lydia  characterstudy  theme:competency!!!  opinion:awesome  genre:gen  rating:pg  @lj 
october 2012 by scorpionvoices
Avengers Assemble - Isabear - Marvel Avengers Movies Universe, The Avengers (2012) [Archive of Our Own]
I don't really get this tagging system
Abandon Hope All Ye Who Enter Here

(A found poem using AO3 tags, because Avengers fandom is awesome)
fic-thing  poetry  u:marvel  m:Avengers12  reaction:o.O  opinion:awesome  @ao3 
october 2012 by scorpionvoices
Controversial Pictures of Painted Cats | Bored Panda
Controversy sells big time – and if you publish a book that in the reviews is called “so weird that it’s sort of irresistible” – then you’re doomed to go down the road of success. That’s what happened to a New Zealand author Burton Silver and illustrator Heather Busch, after the release of their comedy book “Why Paint Cats: The Ethics of Feline Aesthetics“, a collection of bizarrely colored portraits of cats.

The book was designed to mock the current global obsession with cats. However, irony is not a universal strong suit of the cat lovers worldwide, so the book was both loathed as much as praised. The stunning retouching done on the cats was confused for real paint on their fur, which also added to the criticism.

Silver and Busch strongly argue that none of the feline models was hurt during the making of the book, and all the vibrant colors and effects on their fur are made using Photoshop.
lolz.forever  art  opinion:awesome  @boredpanda 
september 2012 by scorpionvoices
A Widow's Tale - Mhalachai - Stargate Atlantis, The Avengers (2012) [Archive of Our Own]
Agent Coulson needed to make a call on the Black Widow, and the only man to help him was stationed in a sandstorm in Afghanistan.

[The one where Natasha is John Sheppard's mother. This is an amazing example of the implausible relatives trope done *right*.]
fic  series  u:marvel  m:Avengers12  crossover  tv:stargateatlantis  c:avengers:natasha  c:sga:john  theme:family  trope:implausiblerelatives  theme:angst  theme:h/c  theme:injury  theme:love  theme:shenanigans  worldbuilding  characterstudy  case-file  p:marvel:clint/natasha  genre:het  rating:r  author:mhalachai  @ao3  opinion:awesome 
september 2012 by scorpionvoices
Teen Wolf - Stiles Stilinski by ~Eneada on deviantART
Stiles. A bloody t-shirt. A baseball bat. The full moon. Two transforming werewolves. Amazing.
art:fanart  tv:teenwolf  art:style-digital  drawings  opinion:awesome  @deviantart 
september 2012 by scorpionvoices
s i d
SO there are a lot of Greek mythical references in Teen Wolf, especially regarding the kanima (being Matt’s Fury) and Stiles, who is purported to parallel Perseus and other Greek mythological heroes (Bellerophon, Theseus) who slay beasts or accomplish tasks with only the help of an enchanted object. I like to think that the kanima is a fusion of Medusa, an innocent victim unfairly cursed to be a monster, and Tisiphone, one of the Erinyes — specifically the sister who punishes crimes of murder. SO HERE Stiles is the hero with the magical Mountain Ash given to him by Deaton (the Athena parallel), who manages to survive being paralyzed by Greek Vengeance Lizard 2.0, AKA poor cursed Jackson. Basically I just really like Greek myth and I also really like how it applies to the show a lot okay.
art:fanart  tv:teenwolf  c:teenwolf:stiles  c:teenwolf:jackson  mythology  opinion:awesome  for-kayla  @tumblr 
september 2012 by scorpionvoices
Painting the scene | Educational Theatre Association
If you are a beginner, this article will introduce you and your students to the basic information you need to greatly enhance your scenic art. With a few techniques at your command, you can stop the flat and boring “paint-by-numbers” approach and begin adding life and sparkle to your work. However, these tips will only be useful if you actually roll up your sleeves and try the techniques out for yourself. You can’t expect your students to master painting fundamentals if you don’t learn the skills yourself. And don’t wait until a few days before opening night to get started. Set aside some time to play and experiment with paint, when you have no pressure or worries about “messing it up,” and you’ll soon gain confidence and skills.
primer  diy  projects  opinion:awesome 
august 2012 by scorpionvoices
Racebent Harry Potter
I was pretty much guaranteed to love this list forever and ever amen, but especially Oded Fehr as Sirius Black. Perfect casting is perfect!
post:meta  fancasting  b:harrypotter  opinion:awesome  @tumblr 
august 2012 by scorpionvoices
Pack Dynamics For Dummies - SpiritsFlame - Teen Wolf (TV) [Archive of Our Own]
Stiles isn't sure how a Pack is supposed to work, but he's pretty sure that this this disorganized jumble of people and events doesn't quite qualify. He has to hand it to Derek though, he keeps trying. And Stiles has never been one to stand quietly on the sidelines. [36,682]
fic  tv:teenwolf  c:teenwolf:stiles  c:teenwolf:derek  c:teenwolf:scott  c:teenwolf:allison  c:teenwolf:lydia  c:teenwolf:jackson  c:teenwolf:danny  theme:pack  theme:family  theme:totherescue!  theme:cuddling  theme:werewolves  theme:angst  theme:injury  theme:clueless  theme:transformation  p:teenwolf:derek/stiles  genre:pre-slash  rating:pg-13  @ao3  opinion:awesome 
august 2012 by scorpionvoices
Marie likes to draw, And another thing.
Most of the biggest superheroes that are now being adapted on the big screen were created a long time ago, where it was “easier” and “politically correct” for said heroes to be white straight dudes and that’s all we’re getting for now.

It’s shit, we want more, it’s not representative of our world NOW, we all want a Black Widow movie, a Luke Cage movie, a Black Panther movie, maybe a Captain Marvel movie, we want strong female lead in our movies, and PoC characters, because it’s frustrating to see the same thing over and over again and because it’s not my world, now.

I want to fight for those characters I want to see on the big screen, yet I also fuckin love the ones I’m seeing already because they’ve been around for so long and I DO LOVE THEM TOO. SO I’M EXCITED ABOUT THEM TOO.

But back to the topic, the way I want to campaign for this is not by attacking fellow fans on the topic, by throwing the guilt card at them, or whatever.
@tumblr  yakyakyak:feminism  yakyakyak:racism  opinion:awesome 
august 2012 by scorpionvoices
Marie likes to draw, wolthyme: mechaqueen: ladypolitik: ...
(1) Wanda Sykes for President. (2) I had a hard time articulating it before now, but yeah, amaditalks hits it perfectly: Sykes told a rape culture joke. A clever one, at that. Because as emilie-rainbow pointed out, the butt of the joke was not rape victims, but society’s tendency to reduce women’s identities to being walking hypersexualized orifices.

I’d argue this very point of distinction would be vital in dealing with anyone rationalizing Tosh.
gif{s}  opinion:awesome  @tumblr 
august 2012 by scorpionvoices
« earlier      
per page:    204080120160

related tags

:D/:|  @ao3  @apartmenttherapy  @area52  @blackraptor  @boredpanda  @boxofmagic  @buzzfeed  @cafepress  @cortandfatboy  @cracked  @deviantart  @diymaven  @dw  @fireflyarchive  @hellotailor  @hyperboleandahalf  @lj  @nationalgeographic  @otw  @perpetualkid  @pinboard  @privatearchive  @sexisnottheenemy  @simplemom  @smittenkitchen  @talkoncorners  @themarysue  @theoatmeal  @tumblr  @twitter  @youtube  @yuletide  a:7iris  a:1001cranes  a:abyssinia  a:acaramelmacchiato  a:addandsubtract  a:akuni  a:alchemyalice  a:amelia_17  a:anonymous  a:aria  a:ariadnes_string  a:avacadolove  a:basingstoke  a:blackeyedgirl  a:busaikko  a:chaosmanor  a:chibirisuchan  a:china_shop  a:cimorene  a:dorinda  a:dsudis  a:ethrosdemon  a:glockgal  a:helens78  a:ileliberte  a:iphignia939  a:lyra-wing  a:ponderosa121  a:robanybody  a:samstoryteller  a:sam_storyteller  a:silviakundera  a:sleepswithcoyotes  a:spuffyduds  a:talitha78  a:twentysomething  a:waketosleep  admin:retag  an:bleach  an:codelyoko  an:fullmetalalchemist  an:naruto  an:samuraichamploo  an:yuyuhakusho  archive:art  archive:favs  archive:recs  art  art:digital  art:drawings  art:fanart  art:fancomic  art:manips  art:paintings  art:photography  art:style-chibi  art:style-digital  art:style-digitaldigital  art:style-drawings  art:style-paintings  art:wallpaper  article  artist:*clefchan  artist:anna_luna  artist:astridv  artist:blondiusmaximus  artist:fornax  artist:krakenface  artist:ldhenson  artist:liviapenn  artist:loobeeinthesky  artist:m00nshine  artist:meek-o-bits  artist:michellicopter  artist:moonar  artist:pentapus  artist:ratcreature  artist:talitha78  artist:vito_excalibur  artist:xskirtzx  artist:zoronoa  artist:~invince  au  au:age  au:anthro  au:apocalypse  au:ATF  au:fantasy  au:fusion  au:futuristic  au:gender  au:human  au:justalittledifferent  au:magicalrealism  au:magicless  au:modern  au:music  au:nothuman  au:period  au:realworld  au:rolereversal  au:school  au:scifi  au:university  author:closer  author:coneycat  author:cupiscent  author:damalur  author:darlingfox  author:delphi  author:derryderrydown  author:dreamwaffles  author:etothepii  author:falseeyelashes  author:fantasticpants  author:fools_game  author:formerlydf  author:fourfreedoms  author:frostfire_17  author:giddygeek  author:grenegome  author:grim_lupine  author:gyzym  author:hackthis  author:harborshore  author:hegemony  author:helenadams  author:icarus  author:igrockspock  author:imogenedisease  author:iphignia939  author:irnan  author:jameswalkswithwind  author:kraken'sghost  author:laceymcbain  author:ladylade  author:lalaietha  author:lavvyan  author:lazulisong  author:leupagus  author:likeadeuce  author:litgal  author:liviapenn  author:lolafeist  author:londondrowning  author:lyra_wing  author:madmaudlin  author:makesmewannadie  author:maldoror_gw  author:manic_intent  author:mardia  author:megyal  author:melannen  author:mhalachai  author:mumblemutter  author:mundungus42  author:mz_bstone  author:newredshoes  author:noelia_g  author:NotTasha  author:novembersmith  author:penknife  author:perpet_fic  author:pollyrepeat  author:princessofgeeks  author:queeniegalore  author:rageprufrock  author:randombattlecry  author:reremouse  author:sam_storyteller  author:saucery  author:scifigrl47  author:screamlet  author:seperis  author:sequiter  author:shaysheridan  author:sheafrotherdon  author:shrift  author:siriaeve  author:skellerbvvt  author:skoosiepants  author:softshinythings  author:sorrel  author:speranza  author:st_aurafina  author:sutlers  author:swing_set13  author:temaris  author:temperance_k  author:templemarker  author:thebiggestlie  author:thehoyden  author:thingswithwings  author:tielan  author:trascedenza  author:tsukinofaerii  author:valtyr  author:waldorph  author:winterhill  author:wldnst  author:yin-again  author:yin_again  b:americangods  b:barrayar  b:brokebackmountain  b:circleofmagic  b:dresdenfiles  b:eagleoftheninth  b:goodomens  b:harrypotter  b:hisdarkmaterials  b:hismajesty'sdragon  b:howl'smovingcastle  b:lesmisérables  b:lordoftherings  b:matilda  b:narnia  b:pern  b:pride&prejudice  b:tortall  b:x-wing  band:fob  bandom:  beverage  BFFpairing  bisexuality  blog  bob/frank  bob/frank/jamia  bob/gerard  bob/joe  bob/mikey  bob/patrick  bob/pete  bob/ray  bob/spencer  book  boysaredorks  breakfast  brendon/jon  brendon/patrick  brendon/ryan  brendon/spencer  bsb  bsb:aj  bsb:brian  bsb:nick  btvs  c:ac:altair  c:ac:ezio  c:ac:leonardo  c:ac:malik  c:AF:wednesday  c:ai:adam  c:ai:kris  c:alias:julian  c:alice:alice  c:alice:hatter  c:ateam:BA  c:ateam:face  c:ateam:hannibal  c:ateam:murdock  c:ats:gunn  c:ats:wesley  c:avengers:bobbimorse  c:avengers:bruce  c:avengers:caroldanvers  c:avengers:clint  c:avengers:ensemble  c:avengers:janet  c:avengers:natasha  c:avengers:steve  c:avengers:thor  c:avengers:tigra  c:batman:alfred  c:batman:batman  c:batman:bruce  c:batman:dick  c:batman:harleyquinn  c:batman:jim  c:batman:joker  c:batman:tim  c:bbm:ennis  c:bbm:jack  c:bleach:ichigo  c:bleach:renji  c:bn:michael  c:bn:sam  c:bob:babe  c:bob:buck  c:bob:bull  c:bob:doc  c:bob:ensemble  c:bob:guarnere  c:bob:liebgott  c:bob:lipton  c:bob:luz  c:bob:malarkey  c:bob:nixon  c:bob:perconte  c:bob:speirs  c:bob:toye  c:bob:webster  c:bob:winters  c:bond:004  c:bond:007  c:bones:brennan  c:brave:merida  c:btvs:giles  c:btvs:riley  c:btvs:spike  c:btvs:xander  c:c&h:bacon  c:c&h:calvin  c:c&h:hobbes  c:c&h:mrs.wormwood  c:c&h:rosalyn  c:c&h:susie  c:cap:bucky  c:com:briar  c:com:daja  c:com:oc  c:com:sandry  c:com:tris  c:cs:gabe  c:cs:nate  c:dc:clark  c:dc:ensemble  c:dc:lex  c:discworld:vimes  c:disney:alice  c:disney:ariel  c:disney:jane  c:disney:jasmine  c:disney:kida  c:disney:megara  c:disney:mulan  c:disney:pocahontas  c:disney:rapunzel  c:disney:sally  c:disney:snowwhite  c:disney:tiana  c:dresden:harrydresden  c:drive:driver  c:ds:elaine  c:ds:fraser  c:ds:rayk  c:ds:rayv  c:ds:stella  c:dw:amy  c:dw:eleven  c:eagle:cottia  c:eagle:esca  c:eagle:marcus  c:eureka:zane  c:ff7:aeris  c:ff7:cloud  c:ff7:sephiroth  c:ff7:zack  c:ff9:beatrix  c:firefly:ensemble  c:firefly:inara  c:firefly:jayne  c:firefly:kaylee  c:firefly:mal  c:firefly:river  c:firefly:simon  c:firefly:wash  c:firefly:zoe  c:fma:ed  c:fma:roy  c:fob:andy  c:fob:joe  c:gk:brad  c:gk:ensemble  c:gk:mikewynn  c:gk:nate  c:gk:ray  c:gk:walt  c:go:aziraphale  c:go:crowley  c:h50:chin  c:h50:danny  c:h50:kono  c:h50:steve  c:hl:amanda  c:hl:connor  c:hl:duncan  c:hl:joe  c:hl:methos  c:hmd:laurence  c:hmd:mei  c:hmd:temeraire  c:hp:draco  c:hp:harry  c:hp:hermione  c:hp:lily  c:hp:luna  c:hp:mcgonagall  c:hp:neville  c:hp:ron  c:hp:snape  c:httyd:hiccup  c:httyd:toothless  c:inception:ariadne  c:inception:arthur  c:inception:cobb  c:inception:eames  c:inception:saito  c:inception:yusuf  c:ironman:jarvis  c:ironman:pepper  c:ironman:rhodey  c:ironman:tony  c:jla:wally  c:jobros:kevin  c:justified:art  c:justified:boyd  c:justified:rachel  c:justified:raylan  c:justified:tim  c:kh:sora  c:l&s:ensemble  c:l&s:lilo  c:l&s:stitch  c:lesmis:bahorel  c:lesmis:bossuet  c:lesmis:combeferre  c:lesmis:courfeyrac  c:lesmis:enjolras  c:lesmis:ensemble  c:lesmis:eponine  c:lesmis:gavroche  c:lesmis:grantaire  c:lesmis:jehan  c:lesmis:joly  c:leverage:alec  c:leverage:eliot  c:leverage:ensemble  c:leverage:nathan  c:leverage:oc  c:leverage:parker  c:life:charlie  c:life:dani  c:losers:aisha  c:losers:beth  c:losers:clay  c:losers:cougar  c:losers:couger  c:losers:ensemble  c:losers:jensen  c:losers:jolene  c:losers:pooch  c:losers:roque  c:lotr:aragorn  c:lotr:boromir  c:lotr:ensemble  c:lotr:eomer  c:mag7:buck  c:mag7:chris  c:mag7:ensemble  c:mag7:ezra  c:mag7:josiah  c:mag7:judgetravis  c:mag7:nathan  c:mag7:vin  c:marvel:cable  c:marvel:coulson  c:marvel:deadpool  c:marvel:fury  c:marvel:jessicajones  c:marvel:nathansummers  c:marvel:wadewilson  c:matilda  c:matilda:misshoney  c:mcr:bob  c:mcr:frank  c:mcr:mikey  c:merlin:arthur  c:merlin:gwaine  c:merlin:gwen  c:merlin:merlin  c:merlin:morgana  c:narnia:eustace  c:narnia:lucy  c:narnia:susan  c:naru:iruka  c:naru:kakashi  c:naru:naruto  c:ncis:ziva  c:patd:spencer  c:poi:finch  c:poi:reese  c:potc:anamaria  c:potc:gillette  c:potc:groves  c:potc:jack  c:potc:norrington  c:potc:oc  c:pr:wilee  c:pretender:jarod  c:primeval:abby  c:primeval:connor  c:psych:gus  c:psych:juliet  c:psych:lassiter  c:psych:shawn  c:riobravo:chance  c:riobravo:colorado  c:riobravo:dude  c:rotg:bunny  c:rotg:jack  c:rotg:north  c:rotg:sandy  c:rotg:tooth  c:sanctuary:declan  c:sanctuary:magnus  c:sanctuary:watson  c:sg1:daniel  c:sg1:jack  c:sg1:oc  c:sg1:sam  c:sg1:teal'c  c:sga:cadman  c:sga:ensemble  c:sga:john  c:sga:keller  c:sga:lorne  c:sga:oc  c:sga:parrish  c:sga:radek  c:sga:rodney  c:sga:ronon  c:sga:teyla  c:SH:anthea  c:SH:holmes  c:SH:lestrade  c:SH:mary  c:sh:molly  c:SH:moriarty  c:sh:mrs.hudson  c:SH:mycroft  c:SH:watson  c:singing:cosmo  c:singing:don  c:singing:kathy  c:sl:ben  c:sl:cooper  c:spiderman:oc  c:spiderman:peter  c:spn:castiel  c:spn:dean  c:spn:gabriel  c:spn:sam  c:standoff:matt  c:startek:gaila  c:startrek:amanda  c:startrek:archer  c:startrek:bones  c:startrek:chapel  c:startrek:chekov  c:startrek:earth  c:startrek:ensemble  c:startrek:gaila  c:startrek:george  c:startrek:keenser  c:startrek:kirk  c:startrek:numberone  c:startrek:pike  c:startrek:sarek  c:startrek:scotty  c:startrek:spock  c:startrek:sulu  c:startrek:uhura  c:startrek:vulcan  c:startrek:winona  c:static:virgil  c:suits:donna  c:suits:harvey  c:suits:mike  c:sw:chewbacca  c:sw:ensemble  c:sw:face  c:sw:han  c:sw:leia  c:sw:luke  c:sw:ton  c:tai:butcher  c:tai:carden  c:tai:william  c:tangled:eugene  c:tangled:maximus  c:teenwolf:allison  c:teenwolf:chris  c:teenwolf:danny  c:teenwolf:derek  c:teenwolf:ensemble  c:teenwolf:erica  c:teenwolf:isaac  c:teenwolf:jackson  c:teenwolf:laura  c:teenwolf:lydia  c:teenwolf:scott  c:teenwolf:sheriff  c:teenwolf:stiles  c:thor:darcy  c:thor:erik  c:thor:jane  c:thor:loki  c:thor:sif  c:ths:greta  c:tsn:chris  c:tsn:christy  c:tsn:dustin  c:tsn:eduardo  c:tsn:ensemble  c:tsn:erica  c:tsn:mark  c:tsn:sean  c:tw:gwen  c:tw:ianto  c:tw:jack  c:westwing:donna  c:westwing:josh  c:whitecollar:elizabeth  c:whitecollar:neal  c:whitecollar:peter  c:xfiles:mulder  c:xmen:alex  c:xmen:armando  c:xmen:bobby  c:xmen:charles  c:xmen:emma  c:xmen:ensemble  c:xmen:erik  c:xmen:hank  c:xmen:ireneadler  c:xmen:kitty  c:xmen:kurt  c:xmen:logan  c:xmen:moira  c:xmen:ororo  c:xmen:pietro  c:xmen:piotr  c:xmen:raven  c:xmen:remy  c:xmen:rictor  c:xmen:sabretooth  c:xmen:scott  c:xmen:sean  c:xmen:shatterstar  c:xmen:wanda  c:yyh:hiei  c:yyh:kurama  c:yyh:kuwabara  c:yyh:yusuke  ca:avengers  ca:JLA  ca:mylittlepony  ca:staticshock  ca:teentitans  ca:youngjustice  cab  cab:cash  cab:ian  cab:johnson  cab:marshall  cab:singer  carden/kevin  case-file  castiel/dean  castle  castle:beckett  castle:castle  castle:esposito  castle:ryan  catwalksalone  celli  challenge:bandombigbang  challenge:bigbang  challenge:kinkmeme  challenge:lgbtfest  challenge:reversebigbang  challenge:yuletart  challenge:yuletide2010  challenge:yuletide2011  challenge:yuletide2012  characterstudy  charlie/colby  charlie/larry  chat!fic  cho/jane  clark/lex  class-source  cloud/reno  cm:hotch  cm:reid  co:avengers  co:batman  co:calvin&hobbes  co:daredevil  co:fantastic4  co:hellboy  co:JLA  co:marvel616  co:marvelultimates  co:peanuts  co:spiderman  co:superman  co:theauthority  co:thelosers  co:x-men  colorful  com:briar  com:sandry  comic  comics  comment!fic  controlled!character  convosnippets  cookies!  cooper/sherman  cosplay  costumes  cougar/jensen  coulson/pepper  crack  crapcindysendsme  craphannahsendsme  crapjaninasendsme  crapkaylasendsme  criminalminds  crossdressing  crossover  crossoverpairing  csi:greg  csi:lv  csi:nick  cute  D/s  D/s-elements  danny/kono  danny/martin  danny/rusty  danny/steve  daredevil  dc  dc:clark  dc:lex  dcbatman:tim  dd:foggy  dd:matt  deadzone  dean/sam  derryderrydown  dessert  dh:john  dh:matt  dialogue  diehard  differentlyabled  digital  dinozzo/gibbs  disney  disney:bagheera  disney:baloo  diy  doctorwho  dorksinlove  dr.seuss  drabbles  drama  drawings  dresden/marcone  dresden:bob  dresden:gard  dresden:harrydresden  dresden:hendricks  dresden:johnmarcone  dresden:kincaid  dresden:mouse  dresdenfiles  drugged!character  drunk!character  ds:fraser  ds:rayk  duesouth  duncan/methos  dw:donna  dytabytes  dz:johnny  dz:sarah  dz:walt  earthside  eduardo/mark  eleanorlavish  eleveninches  eliot/alec  eliot/alec/parker  elizah_jane  emilyray  ensemble  entangled_now  entertaining  environment  episoderelated  etben  eureka  eureka:carter  fagottron  fairytale  fairytale!character  falseeyelashes  fanart  fancasting  fancomic  fandom:hp  fandom:movie  fandom:multi  fandom:random  fandomclassic  fandomclassic:bleach  fandomilu  fantastic4  fantasy  fanvid  fanworks  fashion  favs  favs:a-team  favs:alice  favs:anime  favs:art  favs:article  favs:articles  favs:bandofbrothers  favs:bandom  favs:bbcsherlock  favs:bestofthebest  favs:btvs/ats  favs:burnnotice  favs:crossover  favs:csi-lv/m/ny  favs:dc  favs:diehard  favs:dw/tw  favs:fanart  favs:fancasting  favs:ffviii  favs:firefly  favs:gk  favs:h50  favs:highlander  favs:house  favs:hp  favs:inception  favs:leverage  favs:losers  favs:mag7  favs:marvel  favs:mentalist  favs:merlin  favs:meta  favs:naruto  favs:ncis  favs:news  favs:numb3rs  favs:o11  favs:ocean11  favs:poetry  favs:popslash  favs:potc  favs:randomfandom  favs:sg1/sga  favs:sga/sg1  favs:SH  favs:skyhigh  favs:spn  favs:startrek  favs:teenwolf  favs:tv  favs:video  favs:xkcd  favs:yyh  feral!character  ff7:cloud  ff7:reno  ff8:seifer  ff8:squall  ff8:zell  ff9:vivi  ff9:zidane  FFIX  FFVII  FFVIII  fic  fic-thing  ficfromthepit  ficlet  firefly  firefly:jayne  firefly:simon  fluff  fma  fma:al  fma:ed  fob:andy  fob:ashley  fob:hemmy  fob:joe  fob:patrick  fob:pete  food  food:baking  food:candy!  for-amanda  for-brittany  for-cindy  for-hannah  for-kayla  for-mom  formerlydf  foxxcub  fractured!fairytale  frank/gerard  frank/mikey  fraser/rayk  frosting!  fun.stuff  fun.stuff:gadgets  g  g:Assassin'sCreed  g:FFIX  g:ffvii  g:FFX-2  g:kingdomhearts  g:persona3  g:pre-slash  gadgets  game  game:persona3  gayrights  gch  ge:drama  ge:fluff  ge:gen  ge:het  ge:multi  ge:romance  ge:slash  geekery  gen  generationkill  genius!character  genre:action  genre:crack  genre:crackish  genre:drama  genre:femslash  genre:fluff  genre:gen  genre:het  genre:multi  genre:pre-slash  genre:slash  genre:smut  gerard/lyn-z  gerard/ray  GF!character  ghost!character  ghostrider  giddygeek  gifts  gif{s}  gigantic  gk:brad  gk:nate  gk:ray  gk:walt  glee  gluten-free  goodomens  gretachristina  grim_lupine  gsf  guide  gyzym  h50:chin  h50:danny  h50:grace  h50:kono  h50:steve  happyending  harlequin  hawaii5-0  hawt  health  heroes  heroesforhire  het  highlander  hilarity  historical  history  hl:joe  hl:methos  hmc:calcifer  hmc:howl  holmes/watson  hometownpride  homophobia  hope  horror  house:cameron  house:chase  house:foreman  household  housemd  housemd:house  howl'smovingcastle  howto  hp  hp:bill  hp:charlie  hp:draco  hp:harry  hp:hugo  hp:lily  hp:percy  hp:remus  hp:ron  hp:sirius  hp:snape  hp:teddy  hp:voldemort  hsm  hsm:chad  hsm:ryan  humor  i.spy.  idea:projects  identity  idyll  ignipes  ihavenotagsforthis  illustrated  imogenedisease  impertinence  implied-het  implied-slash  inception  inception:ariadne  inception:arthur  inception:cobb  inception:eames  inception:mal  inception:yusuf  inebriatedsex  inspirational  interesting  interview  iphignia939  ironman  ironman:pepper  ironman:rhodey  ironman:tony  ishafel  j&w:jeeves  j&w:wooster  jack/ianto  jack/will  james/lily  jameswalkswithwind  janeturenne  jaune_chat  jeeves&wooster  jeeves&wooster  jeeves/wooster  jendavis  jibrailis  jim/blair  jjtaylor  jla  jla:diana  jla:j'onn  jla:wally  jobros  jobros:kevin  joe/pete  john/matt  john/rodney  jon/spencer  josh/sam  journal:entry  julad  justified  justified:art  justified:ava  justified:boyd  justified:raylan  justified:tim  justified:winona  k:tentacles  kink  kink:alpha/beta/omega  kink:barebacking  kink:d/s  kink:incest  kink:inebriatedsex  kink:masturbation  kink:outdoors  kink:outdoorsex  kink:pegging  kink:powerplay  kink:powers  kink:publicsex  kink:restraints  kink:rimming  kink:roughsex  kink:sleepysex  kink:somnophilia  kink:voyeurism  kink:wallsex  kink:weaponplay  kink:xenophilia  kinkmeme  kirk/mccoy  kirk/spock  kitsune_tsuki  knitting  kono/steve  kurt/logan  l&o:munch  l&o:odafin  l:long  laceymcbain  ladyra  lady_krysis  lamardeuse  language  languages  latin  laylah  lazulisong  legends  length:long  length:novel  length:short  letter!fic  leupagus  leverage  leverage:alec  leverage:eliot  lgbtfest  lifehacks  linguistics  list  little!character{s}  lizardspots  localhighlights  lolcatz  lolz  lolz.forever  long  longleggedgit  loobeeinthesky  lordessrenegade  losers:clay  losers:couger  losers:jensen  losers:jolene  losers:pooch  losers:roque  lotr  lowselfesteem  lyoko:odd  m:a-team10  m:addamsfamily  m:aladdin  m:aliceinwonderland  m:atlantisthelostempire  m:Avengers12  m:batman  m:bond  m:brave  m:captainamerica  m:clue  m:drive  m:hercules  m:howtotrainyourdragon  m:inception  m:ironman  m:junglebook  m:ladyhawke  m:lilo&stitch  m:littlemermaid  m:lotr  m:mulan  m:piratesofthecaribbean  m:pocahontas  m:premiumrush  m:riobravo  m:riseoftheguardians  m:rocknrolla  m:sherlockholmes09  m:singingintherain  m:snowwhite  m:spiderman12  m:startrek09  m:starwarsOT  m:tangled  m:tarzan  m:theeagle  m:thefastandthefurious  m:thelittlemermaid  m:thelosers10  m:thematrix  m:thenightmarebeforechristmas  m:theprincessandthefrog  m:theroadtoeldorado  m:thesocialnetwork  m:thor  m:wolverine  m:x-men1&2&3  m:x-men:firstclass  macro  main-dish  makesomelove  manifesto  manips  manypairings  marag  maratonista  marvel  marvel:agentcoulson  marvel:dannyrand  MASH  mash:klinger  mckay/zelenka  mcr  mcr:bob  mcr:brian  mcr:frank  mcr:gerard  mcr:jamia  mcr:matt  mcr:mikey  mcr:ray  media:fancomic  medie  megyal  meme  mentalist:cho  mentalist:jane  mentalist:lisbon  meta  metal/ink!fic  mikey/pete  mikey/ray  minervacat  minor!death  minorcharacters  miriamheddy  misc:welcometonightvale  missingscene  mixed-media  mood:dark  mood:quietdesperation  movie  msi:lyn-z  multichaptered  mummy  mummy:ardeth  musesfool  music  mutecornett  MWPP  mythbusters  mythology  naruto:asuma  naruto:chouji  naruto:gaara  naruto:gai  naruto:hinata  naruto:ino  naruto:iruka  naruto:jiraiya  naruto:kakashi  naruto:kiba  naruto:kurenai  naruto:kyuubi  naruto:lee  naruto:naruto  naruto:neji  naruto:sai  naruto:sakura  naruto:shikamaru  naruto:shino  naruto:tenten  nc-17  ncis  ncis:callen  ncis:gibbs  ncis:la  ncis:sam  ncis:tim  ncis:tony  ncis:ziva  next-gen:bbcmerlin  next-gen:hp  nix  northatlantic  note:characterstudy  note:comment!fic  note:illustrated  note:retag  notfic  novel  nsync  nsync:chris  nsync:jc  nsync:joey  nsync:justin  nsync:lance  numb3rs  numb3rs:charlie  numb3rs:colby  numb3rs:david  numb3rs:don  numb3rs:ian  numb3rs:larry  o.O  O.o  o11:danny  o11:rusty  o:beautiful  o:cute  oc  ocean'seleven  ocean11  ohladybegood  oh_mcgee  oneshot  onetime  opinion:0.0  opinion:adorable  opinion:awesome  opinion:beautiful  opinion:creepy  opinion:cute  opinion:hawt  opinion:interesting  opinion:pitchperfect  opinion:RECOMENDED  opinion:sad  opinion:sweet  opinion:weird  original!fic  ot3  ot4  OT?  other  oz  p!atd  p&p:darcy  p&p:elizabeth  p&p:darcy  p&p:elizabeth  p3:akihiko  p3:junpei  p:ac:leonardo/malik  p:ats:gunn/wesley  p:band:andy/joe  p:band:bob/joe  p:band:carden/kevin  p:band:frank/gerard  p:band:frank/mikey  p:band:gabe/william  p:band:pete/patrick  p:band:ryan/brendon  p:batman:bruce/jim  p:bn:fiona/michael  p:bn:michael/sam  p:bob:babe/doc  p:bob:liebgott/webster  p:bob:lipton/luz  p:bob:lipton/speirs  p:bob:nixon/winters  p:bond:007/villiers  p:btvs:giles/xander  p:btvs:riley/xander  p:btvs:spike/xander  p:c&h:calvin/susie  p:community:abed/troy  p:dc:batman/robin  p:dc:bruce/clark  p:dc:bruce/wally  p:dc:clark/lex  p:disney:mulan/shang  p:dresden:dresden/kincaid  p:dresden:dresden/marcone  p:ds:fraser/rayv  p:ds:rayk/rayv  p:eagle:cottia/esca  p:eagle:cottia/esca/marcus  p:eagle:cottia/marcus  p:ff7:aeris/cloud/sephiroth/zack  p:ff7:cid/vincent  p:firefly:jayne/simon  p:firefly:kaylee/river  p:firefly:wash/zoe  p:fma:ed/roy  p:gk:brad/nate  p:gk:brad/ray  p:gk:nate/ray  p:gk:ray/walt  p:go:aziraphale/crowley  p:h50:danny/steve  p:hl:duncan/methos  p:hp:draco/harry  p:hp:mcgonagall/snape  p:hp:ron/hermione  p:inc:arthur/eames  p:inc:cobb/saito  p:ironman:pepper/tony  p:justified:boyd/raylan  p:justified:raylan/tim  p:lesmis:bahorel/feuilly  p:lesmis:bossuet/joly  p:lesmis:bossuet/joly/musichetta  p:lesmis:cosette/marius  p:lesmis:courfeyrac/jehan  p:lesmis:enjolras/grantaire  p:lesmis:enjolras/patria  p:leverage:alec/eliot  p:losers:clay/jensen  p:mag7:chris/ezra  p:mag7:ezra/josiah  p:mag7:ezra/vin  p:marvel:bruce/clint  p:marvel:bruce/tony  p:marvel:cable/deadpool  p:marvel:clint/coulson  p:marvel:clint/darcy  p:marvel:clint/natasha  p:marvel:darcy/tony  p:marvel:jane/thor  p:marvel:loki/sif  p:marvel:nate/wade  p:marvel:steve/tony  p:merlin:arthur/merlin  p:naru:iruka/kakashi  p:p3:akihiko/junpei  p:poi:finch/reese  p:potc:norrington/sparrow  p:primeval:abby/connor  p:psych:gus/shawn  p:psych:juliet/lassiter  p:psych:shawn/lassiter  p:riobravo:colorado/dude  p:sg1:daniel/jack/sam/teal'c  p:sga:john/rodney  p:sga:john/rodney/ronon  p:sga:lorne/oc  p:sga:lorne/teyla  p:sga:rodney/ronon  p:sh:john/mary  p:sh:john/mary/sherlock  p:sh:john/moriarty  p:sh:john/sherlock  p:sh:lestrade/mycroft  p:sh:lestrade/sherlock  p:sh:lestrade/watson  p:sh:molly/sherlock  p:singinintherain:cosmo/don/kathy  p:spn:castiel/dean  p:spn:castiel/dean/gabriel/sam  p:spn:castiel/gabriel  p:spn:castiel/sam  p:spn:dean/sam  p:spn:sam/gabriel  p:startrek:archer/pike  p:startrek:bones/chapel/kirk  p:startrek:bones/pike  p:startrek:bones/spock  p:startrek:bones/sulu  p:startrek:bones/uhura  p:startrek:earth/vulcan  p:startrek:kirk/mccoy  p:startrek:kirk/spock  p:startrek:spock/uhura  p:suits:harvey/mike  p:sw:han/leia/luke  p:teenwolf:allison/lydia  p:teenwolf:derek/stiles  p:tfatf:brian/dom  p:thor:loki/sif  p:tsn:eduardo/mark  p:tw:jack/ianto  p:xmen:alex/armando  p:xmen:charles/erik  p:xmen:emma/scott  p:xmen:kurt/logan  p:xvr:007/michael  p:xvr:charlie/matt  p:xvr:donna/steve  p:xvr:harvey/tony  p:xvr:mike/tony  paintings  pairing:an:iruka/kakashi  pairing:an:kiba/shino  pairing:an:naruto/sai  pairing:an:naruto/sasuke  pairing:andy/joe  pairing:band:andy/patrick  pairing:btvs:spike/xander  pairing:co:apollo/midnighter  pairing:inc:ariadne/arthur  pairing:inc:arthur/eames  pairing:m:loki/thor  pairing:rps:adam/kris  pairing:sga:john/rodney  pairing:sui:harvey/mike  pairing:tv:alice/hatter  pairing:tv:brad/nate  paperclipbitch  parody  patd:brendon  patd:brent  patd:jon  patd:keltie  patd:ryan  patd:spencer  patd:zack  pearl_o  penknife  pete/ashlee  pete/patrick  pete/patrick/andy/joe  pete/ryan  pg  photography  pics  picspam  pidgeoned  pie!  pimp.post  pitchperfect  playingwithpowertools  poetry  popslash:  portrait  possiblesquick  post-apocolypse  post-band  post-book  post-movie  post-series  post-timegap  post-war  post:fancasting  post:manifesto  post:meta  post:picspam  post:primer  post:quotes  post:reaction  potc  poultryofperil  POV:CoC  pov:firstperson  pre-het  pre-movie  pre-series  pre-slash  pretty  prettykitty_aya  prideandprejudice  primer  projects  psych  psych:gus  psych:shawn  psychic!character  PTSD!character  punisher  quality:amazing  quality:good  queerculture  quick-reference  quirky  quotes  r  r:g  r:nc-17  r:pg  r:pg-13  r:r  race  rachaelsabotini  racism  rageprufrock  random  randomfandom  rating:g  rating:nc-17  rating:pg  rating:pg-13  rating:r  ray/walt  raylan/tim  reaction:*want*  reaction:;_;  reaction:o.O  reaction:srs.bzns.  recap  recipe  recipe:baking  recipe:dessert  recomended  recs  reduce*reuse*recycle  reference  reincarnated!character  religion  remix  resource:apartment.therapy  resource:artsandcrafts  resource:sewing  richie/virgil  robanybody  rodney/ronon  romance  ronon/sheppard  roughsex  rp:msi:lyn-z  rpf  rpf::tai  rpf:americanidol  rpf:cs  rpf:fob  rpf:gch  rpf:jobros  rpf:mcr  rpf:msi  rpf:p!atd  rpf:personalities  rpf:tai  rpf:thesocialnetwork  rpf:ths  rps  rps:americanidol  rps:nonbandom  ryan/brendon  ryan/esposito  ryan/spencer  s&h:hutch  sabinelagrande  sad  sam/callen  sam_storyteller  sardonicsmiley  sc:jin  sc:mugen  sciencewhut  scrubs  sekkritbandomlj  sentinel  sequiter  series  series:m.i.n.a.s.f.s.  series:nesty'verse  series:nonlinear  series:supersaturation  series:unholyverse  sevenfists  sewing  sg1  sg1:cameron  sg1:teal'c  sga  sga:carson  sga:chuck  sga:elizabeth  sga:ford  sga:john  sga:lorne  sga:melena  sga:radek  sga:rodney  sga:ronon  sga:teyla  SH:harry  SH:holmes  sh:mrs.hudson  SH:watson  sheafrotherdon  shenanigans  sherlockholmes  shetiger  shiplizard  shopping  short  shrift  sinsense  site:diy  skoosiepants  skyhigh  skyhigh:warren  skyhigh:will  slash  slybrarian  smallville  smilebackwards  smut  softlyforgotten  soup  source:laws  southland  southland:ben  southland:cooper  sparky77  spencer/brendon/ryan/jon  speranza  spiderman  spiderman:peter  spike/xander  spn  spn:castiel  spn:dean  spn:john  spn:sam  spock/uhura  srs.bzns.  starsky&hutch  startrek:bones  startrek:chekov  startrek:cupcake  startrek:kirk  startrek:scotty  startrek:spock  startrek:sulu  startrek:uhura  startrekreboot  startrektos  starwars  static:virgil  staticshock  storm_petrel  style:firstperson  style:fivethings  style:fix-it  style:internalmonologue  style:outsidePOV  style:philosophical  style:secondperson  suits:harvey  suits:mike  sunday_porch  supernatural  supplies:paper  surprise!  synecdochic  t-shirt  tai  tai:butcher  tai:carden  tai:chiz  tai:william  tam_cranver  tartanshell  team!fic  teentitans  teentitans:kon  tenshi  the.onion  thehoyden  theinternetisawesome  thelosers  thelosers2010  theme:abuse  theme:adoption  theme:afterlife  theme:aftermath  theme:aliens  theme:angels  theme:angst  theme:apocolypse  theme:asexuality  theme:boysaredorks  theme:bromance  theme:captivity  theme:clueless  theme:cominghome  theme:comingout  theme:competency!!!  theme:courtship  theme:crimeisthenewblack!  theme:cuddling  theme:cultureclash  theme:DADT  theme:dating  theme:demons  theme:depression  theme:destiny  theme:DID  theme:differentlyabled  theme:domesticity  theme:dorksinlove  theme:dragons  theme:dreams  theme:drugabuse  theme:druguse  theme:druguse-involuntary  theme:emotionalconstipation  theme:establishedrelationship  theme:fairies  theme:fairytale  theme:family  theme:feral  theme:first-time  theme:firstkiss  theme:firstmeetings  theme:fix-it  theme:fixing  theme:food  theme:foundfamily  theme:frenemies  theme:friendship  theme:friendstolovers  theme:fuckbuddies  theme:futurefic  theme:genderfuck  theme:gods  theme:grief  theme:growingup  theme:h/c  theme:HEA  theme:healthyrelationships  theme:holidays  theme:illness  theme:immortality  theme:inebriation  theme:injury  theme:insanity  theme:jealousy  theme:kids  theme:knitting  theme:long-lost-relatives  theme:love  theme:lowselfesteem  theme:marriage  theme:muteness  theme:officeromance  theme:oldwest  theme:pack  theme:pastrelationship  theme:pets  theme:phobias  theme:physicaldisability  theme:pining  theme:pirates  theme:previousrelationship  theme:psychic  theme:PTSD  theme:questing  theme:raceagainsttime!  theme:racebending  theme:racism  theme:reincarnation  theme:resurrection  theme:revenge  theme:roadtrip  theme:robots  theme:role-reversal  theme:romance  theme:RST  theme:runningaway  theme:sacrifice  theme:scars  theme:secretlovers  theme:secrets  theme:seduction  theme:selfrescue  theme:shenanigans  theme:sliceoflife  theme:snark  theme:sociopaths  theme:space  theme:spies  theme:steampunk  theme:stranded  theme:superpowers  theme:team!  theme:theyfightcrime!  theme:timetravel  theme:totherescue!  theme:transformation  theme:trapped  theme:undercover  theme:unrequited  theme:UST  theme:vacation  theme:vampires  theme:war  theme:weresomethings  theme:werewolves  theme:zombies  thementalist  thesamefire  thesocialnetwork  thetruthaboutfandom  theyoungveins  the_dala  the_ragnarok  thingswithwings  thinky  thor  timegap  tobetagged  toft_froggy  topaz119  torakowalski  torchwood  tortillafactory  trans!character  triedandtrue  trinityofone  trope:amnesia  trope:animorph  trope:curse  trope:deaged  trope:deageing  trope:everyoneisgay  trope:groundhogday  trope:implausiblerelatives  trope:marriageofconvenience  trope:matchmaking  trope:mpreg  trope:oneandthesame  trope:partnerbond  trope:pretendSO  trope:sexpollen  trope:sexswap  trope:sexualhealing  trope:stealth!dating  trope:wingfic  trope:wokeupgay  tsn:eduardo  tsn:mark  tv  tv:alias  tv:alice  tv:ats  tv:bandofbrothers  tv:bones  tv:btvs  tv:buffythevampireslayer  tv:burnnotice  tv:community  tv:criminalminds  tv:csi:lv  tv:doctorwho  tv:drakeandjosh  tv:DS9  tv:duesouth  tv:eureka  tv:firefly  tv:generationkill  tv:hawaii5-0  tv:highlander  tv:justified  tv:lawandorder  tv:leverage  tv:life  tv:lost  tv:magnificentseven  tv:merlin  tv:ncis  tv:nextgeneration  tv:personofinterest  tv:primeval  tv:psych  tv:sanctuary  tv:sentinel  tv:sga  tv:sherlock  tv:southland  tv:standoff  tv:stargateatlantis  tv:stargatesg1  tv:startrekTOS  tv:suits  tv:supernatural  tv:teenwolf  tv:thepretender  tv:torchwood  tv:westwing  tv:whitecollar  tv:x-files  tw:gwen  tw:ianto  tw:jack  tw:owen  tw:tosh  twilightohgoodlord  u:DC  u:discworld  u:disney  u:marvel  u:mythology  u:startrek  u:starwars  unread  unusualpairing  vegan  via:jenna_marianne  video  w:torture  warning:characterdeath  warning:characterdeath-inevitable  warning:characterdeath-minor  warning:characterdeath-sortof  warning:grammar  warning:rape  warning:vernacular  WaT  watchmen  webcomic  weird  westwing  westwing:sam  whatnot  WiP  wip-abandoned  worldbuilding  wow  writers.reference  x-men  xkcd  xmen:bobby  xmen:kurt  xmen:logan  yakyakyak:asexuality  yakyakyak:feminism  yakyakyak:gayrights  yakyakyak:history  yakyakyak:politics  yakyakyak:race  yakyakyak:racism  yakyakyak:religion  yakyakyak:sexuality 

Copy this bookmark:



description:


tags: