presentation   95117

« earlier    

Code Girls: The Untold Story of the American Women Code Breakers of World War II - YouTube
US National Archives
Streamed live on Oct 18, 2017
In the tradition of Hidden Figures and The Girls of Atomic City, Liza Mundy’s Code Girls is the astonishing, untold story of the young American women who cracked key Axis codes, helping to secure Allied victory and revolutionizing the field of cryptanalysis. A book signing will follow the program.
computers  encryption  math  WWII  women  40s  books  gov2.0  military  waves  uniform  presentation  youtube 
yesterday by rgl7194
containous/slides: Our collection of slide decks
Our collection of slide decks. Contribute to containous/slides development by creating an account on GitHub.
reveal.js  presentation  slides  deck  asciidoc 
yesterday by plaxx
Presentation Tips for Data Professionals
In this article, I'll share the best presentation tips for data professionals that I’ve collected over the years.
presentation  datascience 
5 days ago by lena

« earlier    

related tags

'anne  1.12  18f  333  40s  a  advice  ai  akka  alt  apis-design  apis-graphql  apis  apple  arbeit  architecture  article  asciidoc  ato  ato2018  audio  author:cata  bestpractices  bold  book  books  business  career  cheatsheet  chrome  cities  classic  clojure  code  color  communication  complexity  computers  computing  conferences  containers  course  crafts  crash  cri  crypto  dascalescu  data  data4good  datascience  debugging  decentralization  deck  demo  design  designsystems  designthinking  development  devops  diary'  distributedsystems  docker  dutch  editor  embedded  encryption  engineering  events  example  filetype:pdf  frank's  free  funny  futurism  games  gc  generator  git  github  gke  go  golang  gov2.0  gpu  grafana  graphic  graphicdesign  graphics  guide  hardware  history  host  hosted  how  howto  html  humor  illustrator  image  important  impress  impressjs  inference  internet  ios  iot  is  jasc  java11  javafx  javascript  jekyll  jenkins  juegos  jupyter  k8s  kafka  kernel  keynote  knative  knowhow  kubernetes  latex  leadership  learning  library  lighthouse  logging  mac-application  machinelearning  macos  management  markdown  math  mercadeo  messaging  metal  military  minecraft  moving  mozilla  mps  music  netcritique  neuralnetworks  news  newslettered  nytimes  oci  of  onboarding  online  operations  os  pdf  pechakucha  performance  pitch  pitching  plugins  pocket  pod  powerpoint  ppt  presentations  price  pricing  privacy  processing  profoundly  programming  public  python  reading  realtalk  realtime  redis  reference  repair  repl  reveal.js  revealjs  royalty  scala  scaling  security  self  serverless  sex  skill  skils  slide  slides  slideshow  smartcities  social  software-development  software  speakerdeck  speaking  spectacle  speech  sprechen  startup  story  storytelling  strangeloop  styleguide  svg  sync  talk  tech  technology  telling  templates  terraform  tex  text  the  themes  theory  time  tinyos  tips  tool  tools  toread  tutorial  uniform  utility  ux  video  videos  vim  vis  visual  visualization  vm  waves  webdesign  webdev  webdevelopment  websocket  women  wordpress  wwii  xfs  youtube  yunohost 

Copy this bookmark:



description:


tags: